中草药与不孕症

[trx_section animation=”fadeInUp”][trx_title type=”2″ align=”center” css=”text-transform: uppercase;”]Herbal Medicine & Infertility[/trx_title]

在中国,草药有两千多年的历史,广泛用于治疗广泛的妇科病症,包括男性和女性不育通过平衡激素状况。这样,草药不仅治疗症状,而且治疗不育的根本原因。这显着提高了成功率。

我们的诊所有超过600种不同的草药。个人的草药配方含有至少12种成分。几个世纪以来,草药处方由于流行的理论,临床证据和科学研究而不断发展。在沈医生的动物研究中,草药显示了与在小鼠中诱导排卵相关的有效结果,如下面的照片所示。

最近的一项系统评价研究了中草药对妊娠率的影响,与辅助生殖技术干预相比,中草药在四个月内提高了两倍的妊娠率,而不是生育药物治疗或IVF。最近的一篇综述也证明了中草药对子宫内膜异位的有效性。

[/trx_section]
[trx_section animation=”fadeInUp”]
[trx_image url=”1856″]
[trx_image url=”1858″]
[trx_image url=”1855″]
[trx_image url=”1857″]

图片:沈医生的动物研究表明,28天龄的小鼠卵巢在中草药治疗一周后出现卵泡前期,明显优于对照组小鼠卵巢(P <0.05)。 研究还表明,草药组小鼠子宫发育出较大的尺寸,具有丰富的血管和较厚的子宫内膜比对照组小鼠。

[/trx_section]
[trx_section align=”center” left=”100px” right=”100px”][trx_image url=”1640″ width=”100%”][/trx_section]
[trx_section animation=”fadeInUp”]

草药和针灸影响女性生育力的机制被认为涉及β-内啡肽分泌的中枢刺激。 这又影响GnRH脉冲发生器,从而影响促性腺激素和类固醇分泌。 然后,通过增加流向子宫和卵巢的血流发生一般的交感神经抑制作用,导致子宫状况有利于植入。 已经假定其对生育力的影响的几种潜在机制:(1)它改善卵巢功能以帮助产生更好质量的卵和更大数量的卵泡。 (2.)增加血液流向子宫,因此增加子宫内膜厚度。 (3)改善男性精液,以创造更好的质量和数量的胚胎。(4)减少西方IVF药物的副作用。 (5.)减少流产的机会。 (6.)调节和平衡激素。 (7.)放松病人并减轻她的压力。

[/trx_section]
[trx_section animation=”fadeInUp”][trx_title type=”2″ css=”text-transform: uppercase;”]

中药适用于体外人工授精

[/trx_title]

我们的临床经验表明,中草药增加子宫内膜厚度,提高生育力和胚胎质量,以及促进胚胎植入。 这提高了IVF / ICSI / IUI循环的成功率,甚至当服用药物药物Clomid时。 中草药还可以帮助防止子宫收缩,增强患者的免疫系统,并减少流产的机会。 总之,中草药有助于改善辅助生殖技术的结果和安全性。

[/trx_section]
[trx_section animation=”fadeInUp”]
[trx_image url=”1682″ width=”100%”][/trx_section]
[trx_section animation=”fadeInUp”]
[trx_image url=”1683″ width=”100%”][/trx_section]
[trx_section animation=”fadeInUp”][trx_title type=”2″ css=”text-transform: uppercase;”]

中草药需要长期早起治疗

[/trx_title]

早期治疗增强并改善卵母细胞的质量和数量。 中医非常重视预防。 因此,在IVF治疗前三个月,我们鼓励使用中草药和/或针灸治疗来提高卵的质量。 这对于卵巢储备减少的患者尤其重要。

[/trx_section]

Helping Families and Friends Honor Their Loved One

Herbal Medicine & Infertility

In China, herbal medicine has over two thousand years of history and is used extensively for the treatment of a wide range of gynecological conditions including both female and male infertility by balancing hormonal conditions. In this way, herbal medicine treats not only the symptoms, but the root cause of infertility. This significantly increases success rates.

Our clinic has more than 600 different herbs. An individual’s personal herbal formula contains at least 12 ingredients. Over the centuries, herbal prescriptions have continued to evolve thanks to prevailing theories, clinical evidence, and scientific research. In Dr. Shen’s animal studies, herbs have shown effective results related to inducing ovulation in mice, as shown in photos below.

Fig. Dr. Shen’s animal studies has shown that 28 day-old mice ovaries developed pre-ovulatory follicle after a one week treatment of Chinese Herbal Medicine,  significantly better than the control group mice ovaries (P<0.05). The study also revealed that the herbal medicine group mice uterus developed a larger size with abundant vessels and thicker uterus lining than the control group mice.   

A recent systematic review investigating the effect of Chinese herbal medicine on pregnancy rates compared to that of assisted reproductive technology intervention showed that Chinese herbal medicine improved pregnancy rates two-fold within a four month period versus only fertility drug therapy, or IVF. A recent review also demonstrated the effectiveness of Chinese herbal medicine for endometriosis.

The mechanisms through which herbal medicineand acupuncture influence female fertility are believed to involve the central stimulation of beta-endorphin secretions. This in turn impacts the GnRH pulse generator and thereby gonadotrophin and steroid secretions. Then a general sympatho-inhibitory effect occurs through increased blood flow to the uterus and ovaries, resulting in uterine conditions favoring implantation. Several potential mechanisms for its effects on fertility have been postulated: (1.)It improves ovary functions to help produce better quality eggs and a larger number of follicles. (2.) Increases blood flow to the uterus and therefore increases the uterine lining thickness. (3.) Improves male semen to create better quality and quantity of embryos.(4.) Lessens Western IVFdrug side effects. (5.) Decreases the chance of miscarriage. (6.) Regulates and balances hormones. (7.) Relaxes the patient and decreases her stress.

It is safe to take Chinese herbs during IVF

Our clinical experience indicates that Chinese herbs increase endometrial thickness, improve fertility and embryo quality, as well as promote embryonic implantation. This enhances the success rate of an IVF/ICSI/IUI cycle, even when taking the pharmaceutical drug Clomid. Chinese herbs can also help prevent uterine contractions, strengthen a patient’s immune system, and decrease the chance of miscarriage. In conclusion, Chinese herbs help to improve the outcome and safety of assisted reproductive technologies.

Herbal Medicine and Acupuncture Require an Early Long-Term Treatment

Early treatment enhances and improves the quality and quantity of oocytes. TCM has attached great importance to prevention. Therefore, three months before IVF treatment, we encourage the use of Chinese herbal medicine and/or acupuncture treatment to improve egg quality. This is especially important for patients with a diminished ovarian reserve.