針灸

[trx_section align=”center” animation=”fadeInUp”][trx_title type=”2″ align=”center” css=”text-transform: uppercase;”]針灸與體外人工授精[/trx_title]

不孕是一個日益嚴重的問題,由於許多人的選擇讓孩子後來的生活。環境和生活方式因素的影響影響女性和男性生殖系統。許多人認為體外受精(IVF)是實現成功懷孕的最後一個希望。然而,IVF的活產率從35-37歲女性的31.9%到41-42歲的12.5%。由於與IVF相關的大量情緒和金融壓力,許多婦女現在尋求其他治療選擇,以減少壓力水平,提高卵子質量,並提高其IVF成功率。

[/trx_section]
[trx_section align=”center” animation=”fadeInUp”][trx_image url=”1521″ width=”100%”][/trx_section]
[trx_section animation=”fadeInUp”]

針灸是許多人實踐的常見選擇。已經進行了針對針灸對IVF的影響的隨機對照試驗(RCT)。 2002年,德國醫生Paulus和他的同事發表了第一個關於針灸在胚胎移植前後的積極影響的前瞻性研究。在160例IVF患者中比較妊娠率。接受針灸治療的患者俱有42.5%的臨床妊娠率,與對照組中的26.3%相比。這些數據對於患者和生物醫學從業者是可及的,並且可以用作針灸使用的背書以改善IVF成功率。

[/trx_section]
[trx_section animation=”fadeInUp”][trx_title type=”2″ align=”center” css=”text-transform: uppercase;”]針灸與不孕症[/trx_title][trx_columns][trx_column_item]

針灸是一種古老的治療性藝術,根據最近的科學研究得到了重新關注。它目前正在納入現代醫療實踐中,用於治療各種疾病,包括不孕。在過去三十年中,針灸的實踐在美國內部已經增長。根據NIH(國家衛生研究院)關於針灸的共識聲明,已經有許多關於針灸的有用程度的研究。建議針灸通過調節神經和內分泌系統產生其效果。這會釋放生殖軸內的化學物質。據信Qi(能量流)通過的二十個主要途徑,並且這些通路或子午線可通過400個不同的穴位接近。針灸已經在涉及排卵誘導,子宮內膜異位,PCOS和男性不育的受控的科學研究中顯示出有效的結果。

[trx_image url=”1736″][/trx_column_item][trx_column_item][trx_image url=”1870″ width=”100%”]

針灸是許多人實踐的常見選擇。已經進行了針對針灸對IVF的影響的隨機對照試驗(RCT)。 2002年,德國醫生Paulus和他的同事發表了第一個關於針灸在胚胎移植前後的積極影響的前瞻性研究。在160例IVF患者中比較妊娠率。接受針灸治療的患者俱有42.5%的臨床妊娠率,與對照組中的26.3%相比。這些數據對於患者和生物醫學從業者是可及的,並且可以用作針灸使用的背書以改善IVF成功率。

[/trx_column_item][/trx_columns][/trx_section]

Helping Families and Friends Honor Their Loved One

Acupuncture & IVF

Infertility is a growing problem due to the choice of many to have children later in life. The impact of environmental and lifestyle factors influence both female and male reproductive systems. Many perceive in vitro fertilization (IVF) to be the last remaining hope as far as achieving a successful pregnancy goes. However, live birth rates from IVF range from 31.9% for 35-37 year old women to 12.5% for 41-42 year olds. Due to a significant amount of emotional and financial stress associated with IVF, many women now seek other treatment options in order to reduce stress levels, improve egg quality, and enhance their IVF success rates.

Acupuncture is a common choice practiced among many. Randomized controlled trials (RCTs) investigating the impact of acupuncture on IVF have been undertaken. In 2002, German doctor Paulus and his colleagues published the first prospective study on the positive impact of acupuncture before and after embryo transfer. Pregnancy rates were compared within 160 IVF patients. The patients that received acupuncture treatments had a 42.5% clinical pregnancy rate compared to a 26.3% rate within the control group.This data is accessible to patients and biomedical practitioners and can be used as an endorsement for the use of acupuncture to improve IVF success rates.

Acupuncture & Infertility

Acupuncture is an ancient, therapeutic art, which has received renewed attention in light of recent scientific research. It is currently being integrated within modern medical practices for the treatment of a wide range of diseases, including infertility. In the past three decades, the practice of acupuncture has grown within the United States. According to the NIH(National Institutes of Health) Consensus Statement on Acupuncture, there have been many studies on acupuncture’s level of usefulness. It is proposed that acupuncture produces its effects through regulating the nervous and endocrine systems. This releases chemicals within the reproductive axis.  There are twenty major pathways that Qi (energy flow) is believed to travel through and these pathways, or meridians, are accessible through 400 different acupuncture points. Acupuncture has shown effective results in controlled, scientific studies involving ovulation induction, endometriosis, PCOS, and male infertility.

Acupuncture is a common choice practiced among many. Randomized controlled trials (RCTs) investigating the impact of acupuncture on IVF have been undertaken. In 2002, German doctor Paulus and his colleagues published the first prospective study on the positive impact of acupuncture before and after embryo transfer. Pregnancy rates were compared within 160 IVF patients. The patients that received acupuncture treatments had a 42.5% clinical pregnancy rate compared to a 26.3% rate within the control group.This data is accessible to patients and biomedical practitioners and can be used as an endorsement for the use of acupuncture to improve IVF success rates.